ANDIAG.RU

Anthony M. DeStefano The Big Heist

Alyson Rudd The First Time Lauren Pailing Died


‘STYLISH, ALLURING, UTTERLY GRIPPING’ Observer ‘LIKE NOTHING YOU HAVE EVER READ BEFORE’ Red Lauren Pailing is born in the sixties, and a child of the seventies. She is thirteen years old the first time she dies. Lauren Pailing is a teenager in the eighties, becomes a Londoner in the nineties. And each time she dies, new lives begin for the people who loved her – while Lauren enters a brand new life, too. But in each of Lauren’s lives, a man called Peter Stanning disappears. And, in each of her lives, Lauren sets out to find him. And so it is that every ending is also a beginning. And so it is that, with each new beginning, Peter Stanning inches closer to finally being found… Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson and Maggie O’Farrell, The First Time Lauren Pailing Died is a book about loss, grief – and how, despite it not always feeling that way, every ending marks the start of something new. ___________ Readers love The First Time Lauren Pailing Died: ‘I’ve never read anything quite like this book’‘A stunning novel that has really stayed with me’‘Loved this book from the first to the last page’‘A very enjoyable, original and moving story’ ‘An unusual and interesting concept’‘Would recommend to anyone that liked The Time Traveler’s Wife’

1204.79 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Lauren DeStefano The Heir Apparent


Rise back up to the floating city of Internment in this original e-novella, a dark look at life in the royal family after the events of Perfect Ruin.When King Furlow begins to treat Prince Azure as the heir apparent that he is, he takes him to see the “re-education camps” for wrong-thinkers. But as he enters the camps, Azure discovers the dark underbelly of the kingdom – and the king himself. His view of his father can never be the same, but what about his view of himself?

144.51 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Alyson Rudd The First Time Lauren Pailing Died


‘STYLISH, ALLURING, UTTERLY GRIPPING’Observer‘LIKE NOTHING YOU HAVE EVER READ BEFORE’RedLauren Pailing is born in the sixties, and a child of the seventies. She is thirteen years old the first time she dies.Lauren Pailing is a teenager in the eighties, becomes a Londoner in the nineties. And each time she dies, new lives begin for the people who loved her – while Lauren enters a brand new life, too.But in each of Lauren’s lives, a man called Peter Stanning disappears. And, in each of her lives, Lauren sets out to find him.And so it is that every ending is also a beginning. And so it is that, with each new beginning, Peter Stanning inches closer to finally being found…Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson and Maggie O’Farrell, The First Time Lauren Pailing Died is a book about loss, grief – and how, despite it not always feeling that way, every ending marks the start of something new.___________Readers love The First Time Lauren Pailing Died:‘I’ve never read anything quite like this book’ ‘A stunning novel that has really stayed with me’ ‘Loved this book from the first to the last page’ ‘A very enjoyable, original and moving story’ ‘An unusual and interesting concept’ ‘Would recommend to anyone that liked The Time Traveler’s Wife’

1004.17 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Child Lauren Charlie and Lola: My Dancing Sticker Book


A Charlie and Lola sticker book, all about dancing, from Lauren Child. Lola really wants to learn to dance, but all the different kinds of dancing that she tries are too difficult or too floaty or too tappy. 'Oh!' says Lola. 'I don't think I am good at ANY kind of dancing.' Will Lotta and Charlie be able to cheer her up? A favourite Charlie and Lola sticker book, now reissued with an especially new cover. Based on the award-winning books by Lauren Child, Charlie and Lola is now a top-rated BBC children's television show and a huge international hit. Lauren is also the multi-talented prize-winning creator of Clarice Bean and co-creator of the widely acclaimed The Princess and the Pea. Lauren lives in London. Charlie and Lola is produced by Tiger Aspect Productions, one of the UK's most successful and prolific independent television producers of shows such as Robin Hood and The Catherine Tate Show.

685 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Michele DeStefano New Suits

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 13

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 1

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 17

Lauren Child Feel the Fear


Ruby Redfort: Undercover agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius.The fourth book in the scarily awesome Ruby Redfort series, by multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child.This time Ruby must pit her wits against a seemingly invisible foe. How do you set your sights on catching a light-fingered villain if you can’t even see him…?

540.15 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Lauren Child Feel the Fear


Ruby Redfort: Undercover agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius.The fourth book in the scarily awesome Ruby Redfort series, by multi-million-copy bestselling author Lauren Child.This time Ruby must pit her wits against a seemingly invisible foe. How do you set your sights on catching a light-fingered villain if you can’t even see him…?

661.76 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Melody Carlson River's Call - Inn at Shining Waters 2 (Unabridged)


Anna Larson's daughter, Lauren, is confused, brokenhearted, and misguided. It's the turbulent 1960s and, feeling alienated from her mother, Lauren chooses to stay with her paternal grandmother. However, repelled by the woman's manipulative and spiteful ways, Lauren returns to her mother, the river, and the Inn at Shining Waters. There, Lauren begins to appreciate the person her mother is becoming–and she loves the river. However, romantic interests throw a wrench into the works and Lauren, jealous and angry, returns to her grandmother yet again. But as time passes, Lauren, now a mother to her own defiant teenager, faces a new crisis-one that puts the entire family at risk

1937.7 RUR

/ / похожие

Подробнее

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 8

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 11

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 16

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 2

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 4

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 15

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 3

Lauren Tarshis I Survived, Book 7

andiag.ru — Каталог цен и описаний на компьютерную и бытовую технику, товары для офис и дома, электронику, товаров для сада и дачи. Мы занимаемся поиском лучших цен в интернет магазинах по всей России, знаем где купить Lauren DeStefano The Book Boyfriends по оптимальной цене в онлайн-магазинах. На нашем сайте andiag.ru предоставлена вся необходимая информация для правильной покупки Lauren DeStefano The Book Boyfriends — фотографии товаров, отзывы пользователей, поиск по модели и производителю, наименованию или модели, инструкции по эксплуатации, а так же экспертные обзоры, сайты предлагающие покупу онлайн с доставкой заказа в ваш город.